WCTC Instructors

Automotive Technology  John Smith
jsmith@wythek12.org
 picture of John Smith
Building Trades  Danny Suthers
dsuthers@wythek12.org
picture of Danny Suthers 
Cosmetology Danielle Skeens
danielle.skeens@wythek12.org
Picture of Danielle Skeens 
Criminal Justice James Harrington
james.harrington@wythek12.org
Picture of James Harrington 
Culinary Arts  Mary Alice Watson 
maryalice.watson@wythek12.org
Picture of Mary Alice Watson 
Welding  Jeff Fogelsong
jeff.fogelsong@wythek12.org
 picture of Jeff Fogelsong
Engineering and CAD John Willis
jmwillis@wythek12.org
 picture of John Willis
Practical Nursing  Crystal Lowder-Tibbs
crystal.lowder-tibbs@wythek12.org
 Picture of Crystal Lowder-Tibbs

Precision Machining 

Computer Aided Drafting 

Neal King
neal.king@wythek12.org
Picture of Neal King 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.