WCTC Staff

 

WCTC Staff 

Principal
Summer Stone
summer.stone@wythek12.org


Secretary/Bookkeeper

Holly Atkins
hatkins@wythek12.org

Pre-School
Kariann Alley
kariann.alley@wythek12.org 

ISAEP
Linda Brinkley
linda.brinkley@wythek12.org

ITRT
Michelle Patton
mpatton@wythek12.org


New Horizons Faculty


Science
 Tammy Sharitz
tammy.sharitz@wythek12.org

Social Studies
 HS Ingo

hs.ingo@wythek12.org

Math
 Crystal Karriker

crystal.karriker@wythek12.org

English
Jill Peak

jill.peak@wythek12.org

Support Services
Nanette Williams
Allie Weaver
Nikki Woodell
Zoe Mathis
Joan Harmon
 Judy Rankin

School Nurse
Sheila Huff
shelia.huff@wythek12.org


School Resource Officer
George Sewell

Cannery
Ronnie Grubb
Sara Grubb

Custodians
Jeff Meadows
Sonia Russell

Bus Drivers
Sue Ward
Chris Burris
Cody Kenny

 
 
 
 
 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.