WCTC Instructors

WCTC Instructors

Automotive Technology
John Smith
jsmith@wythek12.org

Building Trades
Danny Suthers
dsuthers@wythek12.org

Cosmetology
Danielle Skeens
danielle.skeens@wythek12.org

Criminal Justice
Denise Cook
denise.cook@wythek12.org

Culinary Arts
Mary Alice Watson
 maryalice.watson@wythek12.org

Military Science
Pat Spradlin
wspradlin@wythek12.org

Welding
Jeff Fogelsong
jeff.fogelsong@wythek12.org

Engineering - Drafting - Technology of Robotics
John Willis
jmwillis@wythek12.org

Practical Nursing
Jessica Vaughn
jessica.vaughn@wythek12.org

Precision Machining  - Drafting - Industrial Maintenance - Mechatronics 
Neal King
neal.king@wythek12.org







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.