WCTC Instructors

Automotive Technology  John Smith
jsmith@wythek12.org

 picture of John Smith

Building Trades  Danny Suthers
dsuthers@wythek12.org

picture of Danny Suthers

Cosmetology Danielle Skeens
danielle.skeens@wythek12.org

Picture of Danielle Skeens

Criminal Justice Denise Cook
denise.cook@wythek12.org

Picture of Denise Cook

Culinary Arts  Mary Alice Watson 
maryalice.watson@wythek12.org

Picture of Mary Alice Watson

Welding  Jeff Fogelsong
jeff.fogelsong@wythek12.org

 picture of Jeff Fogelsong

Engineering and CAD John Willis
jmwillis@wythek12.org

 picture of John Willis

Practical Nursing  Jessica Vaughn
jessica.vaughn@wythek12.org

 Picture of Jessica Vaughn

Precision Machining 

Computer Aided Drafting 

Neal King
neal.king@wythek12.org

Picture of Neal King


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.