WCTC Staff

 

Principal

Anthony Sykes
asykes@wythek12.org

 Picture of Anthony Sykes

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Holly Atkins
hatkins@wythek12.org

 Picture of Holly Atkins

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Instructional Staff 

Pre-School

Kariann Alley
kariann.alley@wythek12.org 

Adaptive

Teresa Turner
tturner@wythek12.org

ISAEP 

Linda Brinkley
linda.brinkley@wythek12.org

ITRT 

Michelle Patton
mpatton@wythek12.org

 Early Childhood

Kelly Clyburn
kelly.clyburn@wythek12.org

 New Horizons

 Tammy Sharitz
tammy.sharitz@wythek12.org

 HS Ingo
hs.ingo@wythek12.org

 Crystal Karriker
crystal.karriker@wythek12.org

 

 JROTC  Pat Spradlin
wspradlin@wythek12.org
 
 Support Services

 


 


 

Nanette Williams

Allie Weaver

Nikki Woodell

Cansada Caldwell

Ruth Luttrell 

 Joan Harmon

 Judy Rankin

School Nurse

Judy Burkett 

Resource Officer

George Sewell

 Cannery

Jerrol  Shrader

Becky Lacy

 Custodians

Sonia Russell

 Jeff Meadows

 Bus Drivers

 Susan Ward

 Chris Burris

Gene Cornett
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.