WCTC Staff

 

Principal

Anthony Sykes
asykes@wythek12.org

 Picture of Anthony Sykes

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Holly Atkins
hatkins@wythek12.org

 Picture of Holly Atkins

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Instructional Staff 

Pre-School

Kariann Alley
kariann.alley@wythek12.org 

Adaptive

Debbie Riggs
debbie.riggs@wythek12.org

ISAEP 

Linda Brinkley
linda.brinkley@wythek12.org

ITRT 

Michelle Patton
mpatton@wythek12.org

 Early Childhood

Susan Doane
sdoane@wythek12.org

 New Horizons

 Tammy Sharitz
tammy.sharitz@wythek12.org

 HS Ingo
hs.ingo@wythek12.org

 Crystal Karriker
crystal.karriker@wythek12.org

 Cindy Newman
cnewman@wythek12.org

 JROTC  Pat Spradlin
pspradlin@wythek12.org
 
 Support Services

 


 


 

Nanette Williams

Tina Leonard 

Toshia Smith 

Taylor King

Ruth Luttrell 

 Joan Harmon

 Judy Rankin

School Nurse

Judy Burkett 

Resource Officer

Brian Vaught 

 Cannery

 Donna Smith

Becky Lacy

 Custodians

Joann Harmon 

 Jeff Meadows

 Bus Drivers

 Susan Ward

 Chris Burris

 
 
 
 
 

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.